EVENTS

Aktuell gibt es keine anstehenden Events

Weitere Events sind aber schon in Planung.
Euer Weißbach Sports Team

 

05.03.2022 ab 10:00 Uhr

Ort: SKIAREAL KLINOVEC below the Pizzaria Klinovec near the Cinestar lift.

Testival Klinovec / Skiareal Klinovec / CZ

We bring mountain biking into the winter season.
All those who are interested in ski biking and have perhaps already been on the trails of the Trailpark Klinovec in summer, as well as the curious who would like to get to know one of our skibikes, are cordially invited to come along. Marco Hösel from the Bikeakademie/Skibikeacademie and Hannes Hermann will support us.

Directions via Google Maps to the car park. Parking spaces P1, P2, P3 / free of charge.

Directions from the car park to the Testival. ( attached as PDF )

 

We are looking forward to seeing you,
Your Weißbach Sports Team

Find
new
ways

Sports equipment
for highest
demands

Developed and constructed without compromise

This symbiosis of mountain bike and downhill ski brings biking into the cold season. Our ski bikes combine maximum flexibility with highest comfort and thus offer an incomparable winter sports experience for everyone, from Sunday riders to downhill fanatics.

High quality
suspension elements

Front and rear suspensions come from RockShox, a SRAM brand. They are characterised by their lightness and reliability. They offer sufficient suspension travel and the best ground contact on any surface, whether jumping in bike parks or on off-side passages in open terrain.

Frame handmade
in Germany

100 % made in Germany: We guarantee consistent quality and the highest level of safety through a production process that takes place in Germany from start to finish. The frame, the heart of the ski bike, is developed and manufactured in Chemnitz so that it meets our expectations of durability and functionality. It is agile, balanced and reliably stable.

our quality standards

WILDSAU FOOTRESTS
Perfect grip in any weather

We have developed the “Wildsau” footrests for maximum stability. They are made of high-strength aluminum and stainless steel und offer a large contact surface. Snow hardly adheres, thus a secure hold in all weather conditions is guaranteed.

Torsion system
from Weißbach Sports

The torsion system from Weißbach Sports is the link between the skiing device and the ski. It has maintenance-free bearing and ensures optimal edge contact when the skis are inclined, and the surfaces are constantly changing. To prevent the skis from folding down during jumps and tricks, the range of motion is limited and thus offers additional safety in extreme situations.

Quick change system

The quick change system guarantees maximum flexibility. Depending on the terrain, the skis can be quickly exchanged or removed for transport. Thanks to high-strength and temperature-resistant plastic, the quick change system is stable and ultra-light.

Ski

Whether slope or deep snow, leisurely cruising or Black Diamond trails: we have the right ski for you. The All-mountain ski from RVL8 Skiboards is your perfect companion on groomed slopes but also masters a detour into untracked terrain.

The Powder ski from Lenz Sport provides the ultimate feeling of freedom in deep snow, enables more stability in natural terrain and allows higher speeds on the slopes.

The right model for every purpose

Relaxed alpine skiing, bike park or deep snow - passionate winter sports enthusiasts, eager mountain bikers or newcomers: we have the perfect ski bike for every purpose.

The robust one

The lightweight

The offspring

The robust one

The lightweight

The offspring

Quality with safety

Our bikes are designed and manufactured in Germany. To guarantee reliability and safety, they are extensively tested in alpine terrain and have passed various stress tests. We didn’t just want to throw another winter sports device on the market, we wanted to present a high-quality, sustainable, and functional fun guarantor which lets you experience real freedom, enjoy nature, and test your limits.
The frame and other components are developed, manufactured, and assembled in-house. When selecting add-on parts such as front and rear suspension, we rely exclusively on market-leading manufacturers and their quality products.

About us

Downhill on an enduro bike on ski?

Ski biking is older than you think. The first skibobs which were ridden while sitting have been around since 1900. Unlike then, today people ride standing on footrests. You steer by shifting your weight. This makes a modern ski bike more maneuverable on slopes and more flexible to handle. Thus, ski biking offers the perfect opportunity to combine mountain biking and winter sports.

How to ride

Where can I test ride?

You can find our test and training centers here. There you can try out the bikes in the wild and be guided by professional trainers.
We are always looking for new partners who can help us to spread ski biking even further.

Corno del Renon / IT

Ski School Corno del Renon / Manuel Klemera

zur Website

Erzgebirge / D

BAE Skibike Academie / Marco Hösel

zur Website

Lermoos / AT

Ski School Snowpower / Michael Fasser

zur Website

Bischofswiesen / DE

Skibiketrainer / Christoph Eder / Tel. +4915158519609

zur Website

Order online soon

Our online shop is currently under construction, you can send us a short message with your request or an order using the contact form.

Go

EVENTS

Aktuell gibt es keine anstehenden Events

Weitere Events sind aber schon in Planung.
Euer Weißbach Sports Team

 

05.03.2022 ab 10:00 am

Ort: SKIAREAL KLINOVEC unterhalb der Pizzaria Klinovec in der Nähe des Cinestar Lifts.

Testival Keilberg / Skareal Klinovec / Erzgebirge / CZ

Wir bringen das Mountainbiken in die Wintersaison.
All Diejenigen die Skibiken interessiert und vielleicht im Sommer bereits auf den Trails des Trailpark Klinovec unterwegs sind, sowie Neugierige die Tuchfühlung aufnehmen möchten mit einem unseren Skibikes laden wir herzlich ein vorbei zu kommen. Unterstützen wird uns Marco Hösel von der Bikeakademie/Skibikeacademie Erzgebirge, sowie Hannes Hermann.

Anfahrt über Google Maps zum Parkplatz.          Parkflächen P1, P2, P3 / kostenfrei.

Wegbeschreibung vom Parkplatz zum Testival. ( im Anhang als PDF )

 

Wir freuen uns auf Euch,
Euer Weißbach Sports Team

Finde
neue
wege

Ein Sportgerät
für höchste
Ansprüche

Kompromisslos Entwickelt und Gebaut

Diese Symbiose aus Mountainbike und Abfahrtsski bringt das Biken in die kalte Jahreszeit. Unsere Skibikes verbinden höchste Flexibilität mit maximalem Komfort und bieten so ein unvergleichliches Wintersporterlebnis für jeden, vom Sonntagsfahrer bis zum Downhill-Fanatiker.

Hochwertige Federelemente

Die Feder- und Dämpferelemente kommen von RockShox, einer Marke der Firma SRAM. Sie zeichnen sich durch Leichtigkeit und Zuverlässigkeit aus und bieten genügend Federweg und besten Bodenkontakt auf jedem Untergrund, ob beim Springen im Bikepark oder auf Abseitspassagen im offenen Gelände.

In Deutschland
handgefertigter Rahmen

Gleichbleibende Qualität und höchste Sicherheit garantieren wir durch einen Produktionsprozess, der ausschließlich in Deutschland stattfindet. Der Rahmen, das Herzstück des Skibikes, wird am Standort Chemnitz entwickelt und gefertigt, sodass er unseren Vorstellungen von Haltbarkeit und Funktionalität entspricht. Er ist wendig, ausbalanciert und zuverlässig stabil.

unser Qualitätsanspruch

Wildsau Fussrasten
Perfekter Halt bei jedem Wetter

Die „Wildsau“ Fußrasten aus hochfestem Aluminium und Edelstahl haben wir für höchste Stabilität entwickelt. Sie bieten eine große Auflagefläche, in der sich Schneereste schlecht einlagern können, und damit sicheren Halt bei jeder Witterung.

Torsionssystem von
Weißbach Sports

Das Torsionssystem von Weißbach Sports ist das Bindeglied zwischen Fahrgerät und Ski. Es hat eine wartungsfreie Lagerung und sorgt für optimale Kantenauflage bei Neigung der Ski und ständig wechselnden Untergründen. Um ein Abklappen der Ski bei Sprüngen und Tricks zu verhindern, ist der Bewegungsbereich limitiert und bietet somit zusätzlich Sicherheit in extremen Fahrsituationen.

QCS Schnell­wechselsystem

Das QCS Schnellwechselsystem garantiert maximale Flexibilität. Je nach Gelände können die Ski schnell ausgetauscht oder für den Transport abgenommen werden. Durch hochfesten und temperaturbeständigen Kunststoff ist das Wechselsystem stabil und ultraleicht.

Ski

Ob Piste oder Tiefschnee, gemütliches Cruisen oder Schussfahrt: Wir haben für dich den passenden Ski. Der Allmountain Ski aus dem Hause RVL8 Skiboards ist die perfekte Begleitung auf präparierten Pisten, meistert aber auch einen Abstecher in ungespurtes Gelände.

Der Powder Ski von Lenz Sport bietet das ultimative Freiheitsgefühl im Tiefschnee, ermöglicht mehr Fahrstabilität im Gelände und lässt höhere Geschwindigkeiten auf der Piste zu.

Für jeden Einsatz das richtige Modell

Entspannte Abfahrt, Bikepark oder Tiefschnee – passionierter Wintersportler, begeisterter Mountainbiker oder Neuling: Wir haben für jeden Einsatzzweck das perfekte Skibike.

Der Robuste

Das Leichtgewicht

Der Nachwuchs

Der Robuste

Das Leichtgewicht

Der Nachwuchs

Qualität mit Sicherheit

Unsere Bikes sind in Deutschland konstruiert und gefertigt, und werden aufwendig im alpinen Gelände getestet. Um Zuverlässigkeit und Sicherheit zu garantieren, haben sie zudem verschiedene Belastungstests durchlaufen. Wir wollten nicht einfach nur ein weiteres Wintersportgerät auf den Markt werfen, sondern einen hochwertigen, nachhaltigen und funktionalen Spaßgaranten präsentieren, mit dem du echte Freiheit erleben, die Natur genießen und deine Grenzen austesten kannst.

Über uns

Den Berg runter mit einem Enduro Bike auf Ski?

Skibiken ist schon älter als man denkt. Erste Skibobs, auf denen man im Sitzen gefahren ist, gibt es schon seit 1900. Anders als damals wird heute im Stehen gefahren. Lenkung und Steuerung erfolgt durch Gewichtsverlagerung. Moderne Skibikes sind wendiger am Hang und flexibler in der Handhabung und bieten so die perfekte Möglichkeit, Mountainbiking und Wintersport zu verbinden.

Rund ums Fahren

Bald online bestellen!

Unser Online Shop befindet sich derzeit noch im Aufbau, Du kannst uns solange über das Kontaktformular eine kurze Nachricht mit deinem Anliegen oder dem Bestellauftrag übermitteln.

Weiter